You are here

Board of Governors

W. Beall Fowler, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Department of Physics
Lehigh University

Vice Chair
Thomas L. Campbell, ACFRE
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
DeSales University

Denise M. Blew*
Associate Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Lehigh University

Matthew Sorrentino, Esq.
Chief Legal Officer
Lehigh Valley Health Network

Sandra L. Bodnyk
Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer

Geoffrey B. Borda, CPA, CVA
Abraham, Borda, Corvino, Butz, LaValva & Co.

Luis Campos
City Administrator
City of Easton, Pennsylvania

Bonnie S. Coyle, M.D., M.S.
Chair, Department of Community Health & Preventative Medicine
St. Luke’s Hospital Community Health Department

Cynthia Lambert Durham*
Retired (Good Shepherd Rehabilitation Network)

Camille Eyvazzadeh, M.D., FASCRS
Eyvazzadeh & Reilly Colon & Rectal

Veronica Gonzalez, MBA
Division Administrator, Community Practices
Lehigh Valley Physician Group

Antonia Grifo, Esq.
Northampton County Magisterial District

Jennifer L. Mann
Founder & President
JL Mann Consulting, LLC

Elizabeth Marcon, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Florio Perrucci Steinhardt & Fader, LLC

James Margolis, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Valley Psychological Associates
Valley Neuropsychology Group

William K. Murphy, Esq.*
Herster Newton & Murphy

Meredith D. Rettaliata, Esq., CPA
Attorney at Law

Michael Stershic*
Discover Lehigh Valley

Melinda Stumpf
Manager of Regulatory Programs & Business Services
PPL Corporation


* Denotes Past Chair