The William C. Rybak Fund for Persons with Disabilities

Each year, the Fund provides grants for charitable programs and organizations which provide assistance to persons with disabilities in the greater Bethlehem area.

Read the full Fund Description

For LVCF grant purposes, the Greater Bethlehem Area is defined as the City of Bethlehem, Fountain Hill, Bethlehem Township, Lower Saucon Township, Freemansburg, Hellertown and Hanover Township in Northampton County.

If you have any questions, please contact Megan Briggs, Director of Community Investments,